Happy Birthday, My Sweet Young Man

Today is a very special day…and not because it’s Election Day.
Today my son, Tanner, turns 7. Not only that, it’s also my Momiversary…the day I was officially made a mother.
I will never forget the feeling of utter excitement, joy and even a little bit of fear…knowing my life would never be the same…and this precious baby boy’s life and happiness was my responsibility. Becoming a mother has by far been the greatest blessing in my life and it has taught me more things and made me a better person than anything else in this world possibly could. I thank God every day for His miraculous gift.

Sweet Sleepy Angel in the Hospital

One of my Most Favorite Pictures

Has Always Loved The Water – Natural Swimmer

My Beach Bum

Pretending he doesn’t love Mommy’s Cuddles 🙂
 
Just so naturally handsome, I may be biased, but it’s true!

First Day of Kindergarten

Taking a Stab at Male Modeling
Myrtle Beach Boardwalk – July 2012
♥ Happy Birthday, My Sweet Tanner. ♥
Find me and follow on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram 
Add my RSS Feed to your Reader
Leave a Reply

